Who We Are

Business Development

The business development team offers practical business assistance to anyone starting or currently operating a business. This includes identifying each entrepreneur's unique needs and connecting them with resources and networks to help develop their business.

Karen Benson

Karen Benson

Porfolio Manager /

Business Development Officer

E: kbenson@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404

Cailin Kelly

Cailin Kelly

Business Development Officer

E: ckelly@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404

Paola Mendivil

Paola Mendivil

Bilingual Business Development Officer

E: pmendivil@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404
D: 616.328.0125

Ben Oliver

Ben Oliver

Bilingual Business Development Officer

E: boliver@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404
D: 616.570.2012

Lauren Conrad

Lauren Conrad

Project Manager

Lauren coordinates special projects that strengthen GROW's ability to support small business owners.

E: lconrad@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404
D: 307.413.6367

Rosie Geib

Rosie Geib

Program & Volunteer Coordinator

Rosie designs, coordinates, and implements programs and resources that support small business owners. She collaborates with GROW's volunteer network to coordinate professional skill development and coaching for entrepreneurs. In addition, she manages virtual learning platforms.

E: rorchanian@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404

Trevor Sisk

Trevor Sisk

Finance & Grants Manager

Trevor supports GROW's grant reporting, fund administration and compliance, financial management, and reporting systems.

E: tsisk@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404

Kelli Smith

Kelli Smith

Chief Operating Officer

Kelli collaborates with the CEO in setting and driving organizational vision, operational strategy, and implementation. She directly oversees all lending functions and operations.

E: ksmith@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404

Lori WIlson

Lori Wilson

Director of Operations & Administration

Lori supports GROW's community by ensuring internal processes are efficient and supportive as well as creates a workplace environment where GROW employees can do their best.

E: lwilson@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404
D: 616.540.8328

Milinda Ysasi

Milinda Ysasi

Chief Executive Officer

Milinda leads the strategic vision for the organization. She connects with current and future partners, our board of directors and staff to execute the mission of GROW.

E: mysasi@growbusiness.org
O: 616.458.3404